Our Teachers

Please click on any teacher’s name listed in blue to access their classroom website.

6th Grade

7th Grade

Name

Mrs. Amanda Gauldin

Mrs. Ann LaPlant

Mrs. Cindy Nelson

Mrs. Jessica Womble

Subject

Science

Social Studies

Math

ELA

8th Grade

Name

Mr. Paul Boone

Ms. Tangi Crews

Mr. Shane Rice

Mr. Todd Southard

Subject

ELA

Science

Math

Social Studies

9th Grade

Name

Mrs. Margaret Reid

Mrs. Glennan Saraceno

Mr. Peter Sawers

Ms. Calyn Wall

Subject

English

Math

History

Science

10th Grade

Name

Mr. Joseph Adams

Mrs. Cindy Bullard

Mr. Zach Huffstetler

Ms. Abria Vodenichar

Subject

Math

English

History

Science

Electives

Name

Mrs. Beverly Burke

Mrs. Amanda Gauldin

Mr. Robert Joyce

Mrs. Viki Lawton

Mr. Jim Liston

Ms. Julie Rodgers

Mrs. Ruby Tickle

Subject

Chorus

Band

High School PE/Health

Spanish

Bible History

Middle School PE/Health

Computer

Exceptional Children

Name

Ms. Amanda Edmundson

Ms. Banna Lathan

Mrs. Danielle Mabe

Mrs. Kathy Moore

Subject

Exceptional Children

EC Assistant

Exceptional Children

EC Assistant

TeacherSubjectEmail
Mrs. Amanda GauldinScienceagauldin@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Ann LaPlantSocial Studiesalaplant@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Cindy NelsonMathcnelson@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Jessica WombleELAjwomble@bcmschool.org
TeacherSubjectEmail
Mr. Paul BooneELApboone@bcmschool.org
Ms. Tangi CrewsSciencetcrews@bcmschool.org
Mr. Shane RiceMathsrice@bcmschool.org
Mr. Todd SouthardSocial Studiestsouthard@bcmschool.org
TeacherSubjectEmail
Mrs. Margaret ReidEnglishmreid@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Glennan SaracenoMathgsaraceno@bcmschool.org
Mr. Peter SawersHistorypsawers@bcmschool.org
Ms. Calyn WallSciencecwall@bcmschool.org

TeacherSubjectEmail
Mr. Joseph AdamsMathjadams@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Cindy BullardEnglishcbullard@bcmschool.org
Mr. Zach HuffstetlerHistoryzhuffstetler@bcmschool.org
Ms. Abria VodenicharScienceavodenichar@bcmschool.org

TeacherSubjectEmail
Mrs. Beverly BurkeChorusbburke@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Amanda GauldinBandagauldin@bcmschool.org
Mr. Robert JoyceHigh School PE/Health
rjoyce@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Viki Lawton
Spanishvlawton@bcmschool.org
Mr. Jim ListonBible Historyjliston@bcmschool.org
Ms. Julie Rodgers
Middle School PE/Healthjrodgers@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Ruby TickleComputerrtickle@bcmschool.org

TeacherSubjectEmail
Ms. Amanda EdmundsonExceptional Childrenaedmundson@bcmschool.org
Ms. Banna LathanEC Assistantblathan@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Danielle MabeExceptional Childrendmabe@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Kathy MooreEC Assistantkmoore@bcmschool.org