Our Teachers

Please click on any teacher’s name listed in blue to access their classroom website.

TeacherSubjectEmail
Mrs. Amanda GauldinScienceagauldin@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Ann LaPlantSocial Studiesalaplant@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Kristen SawersMathksawers@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Jessica WombleELAjwomble@bcmschool.org
TeacherSubjectEmail
Ms. Tangi CrewsSciencetcrews@bcmschool.org
Diana HaigELAdhaig@bcmschool.orgd
Mr. Shane RiceMathsrice@bcmschool.org
Mr. Todd SouthardSocial Studiestsouthard@bcmschool.org
TeacherSubjectEmail
Alexie ClineEnglishacline@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Glennan SaracenoMathgsaraceno@bcmschool.org
Mr. Peter SawersHistorypsawers@bcmschool.org
Ms. Calyn WallSciencecwall@bcmschool.org

TeacherSubjectEmail
Elizabeth EllisonMatheellison@bcmschool.org
Mr. Zach HuffstetlerHistoryzhuffstetler@bcmschool.org
Ms. Brittney McPhersonEnglishbmcpherson@bcmschool.org
Ms. Abria VodenicharScienceavodenichar@bcmschool.org

TeacherSubjectEmail
Mr. Joseph AdamsMathjadams@bcmschool.org
Mr. Mark DrusdowEnglishmdrusdow@bcmschool.org
Mr. Michael MannMath III & Pre-Calculusmmann@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Rinku MitraSciencermitra@bcmschool.org
Mr. Jackson ParrishSocial Studiesjparrish@bcmschool.org

TeacherSubjectEmail
Mrs. Beverly BurkeChorusbburke@bcmschool.org
Ms. Ashley EllisonVisual Arts (MS & HS)aellison@bcmschool.org
Mr. Brint HinsonComputerbhinson@bcmschool.org
Mr. Sonny GannAthletic Directorsgann@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Amanda GauldinBandagauldin@bcmschool.org
Mr. Robert JoyceHigh School PE/Health
rjoyce@bcmschool.org
Mr. Jim ListonBible Historyjliston@bcmschool.org
Ms. Julie Rodgers
Middle School PE/Healthjrodgers@bcmschool.org
Leidy Torres
Spanishltorres@bcmschool.org

TeacherSubjectEmail
Mr. Brandon EllisExceptional Childrenbellis@bcmschool.org
Ms. Banna LathanEC Assistantblathan@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Danielle MabeExceptional Childrenbmabe@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Kathy MooreEC Assistantkmoore@bcmschool.org

6th Grade

7th Grade

Name

Mrs. Amanda Gauldin

Mrs. Ann LaPlant

Mrs. Kristen Sawers

Mrs. Jessica Womble

Subject

Science

Social Studies

Math

ELA

8th Grade

Name

Ms. Tangii Crews

Diana Haig

Mr. Shane Rice

Mr. Todd Southard

Subject

Science

ELA

Math

Social Studies

9th Grade

Name

Alexie Cline

Mrs. Glennan Saraceno

Mr. Peter Sawers

Ms. Calyn Wall

Subject

English

Math

History

Science

10th Grade

Name

Elizabeth Ellison

Mr. Zach Huffstetler

Ms. Brittney McPherson

Ms. Abria Vodenichar

Subject

Math

History

English

Science

11th & 12th Grade

Name

Mr. Joseph Adams

Mark Drusdow

Mr. Jackson Parrish

Mr. Michael Mann

Mrs. Rinku Mitra

Subject

Math

English

Social Studies

Math III & Pre-Calculus

Science

Exceptional Children

Name

Mr. Brandon Ellis

Ms. Banna Lathan

Mrs. Danielle Mabe

Mrs. Kathy Moore

Subject

Exceptional Children

EC Assistant

Exceptional Children

EC Assistant

Electives

Name

Mrs. Beverly Burke

Ms. Ashley Ellison

Mr. Brint Hinson

Mr. Sonny Gann

Mrs. Amanda Gauldin

Mr. Robert Joyce

Mr. Jim Liston

Ms. Julie Rodgers

Leidy Torres

Subject

Chorus & Musical Theater

Visual Arts (MS & HS)

MS Computer/Technology

Athletic Director

Band

High School PE/Health

Bible History

Middle School PE/Health

Spanish