Our Teachers

If a teacher’s name is in blue, you can click their name to access their classroom website.

6th Grade

7th Grade

Name

Mrs. Amanda Gauldin

Mrs. Ann LaPlant

Mrs. Cindy Nelson

Mrs. Jessica Womble

Subject

Science

Social Studies

Math

ELA

8th Grade

Name

Mr. Paul Boone

Mrs. Angela Jackman

Mr. Todd Southard

Ms. Abria Vodenichar

Subject

ELA

Math

Social Studies

Science

6th - 8th Grade

Name

Ms. Amanda Edmundson

Ms. Sara Lowe

Ms. Julie Rodgers

Ms. Banna Lathan

Mrs. Kathy Moore

Subject

Exceptional Children

Computer

PE/Health

EC Assistant

EC Assistant

9th Grade

Name

Ms. Tara Cook

Mrs. Margaret Reid

Mrs. Glennan Saraceno

Mr. Robert Joyce

Subject

Science

History

English

Math

PE/Health

6th - 9th Grade

Name

Mrs. Beverly Burke

Mrs. Amanda Gauldin

Mr. Jim Liston

Dr. Charles Tisdale

Subject

Chorus

Band

Bible History

Latin

TeacherSubjectEmail
Mrs. Amanda GauldinScienceagauldin@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Ann LaPlantSocial Studiesalaplant@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Cindy NelsonMathcnelson@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Jessica WombleELAjwomble@bcmschool.org
TeacherSubjectEmail
Mr. Paul BooneELApboone@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Angela JackmanMathajackman@bcmschool.org
Mr. Todd SouthardSocial Studiestsouthard@bcmschool.org
Ms. Abria VodenicharScienceavodenichar@bcmschool.org
TeacherSubjectEmail
Ms. Amanda EdmundsonExceptional Childrenaedmundson@bcmschool.org
Ms. Sara LoweComputerslowe@bcmschool.org
Ms. Julie RodgersPE/Healthjrodgers@bcmschool.org
Ms. Banna LathanEC Assistantblathan@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Kathy MooreEC Assistantkmoore@bcmschool.org
TeacherSubjectEmail
Mrs. Cindy BullardSciencecbullard@bcmschool.org
Ms. Tara CookHistorytcook@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Margaret ReidEnglishmreid@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Glennan SaracenoMathgsaraceno@bcmschool.org
Mr. Robert JoycePE/Healthrjoyce@bcmschool.org
TeacherSubjectEmail
Mrs. Beverly BurkeChorusbburke@bcmschool.org
Mrs. Amanda GauldinBandagauldin@bcmschool.org
Mr. Jim ListonBible Historyjliston@bcmschool.org
Dr. Charles TisdaleLatinctisdale@bcmschool.org